Friday 7 July and Friday 1 September 2017

Nottingham Castle will once again host a series of performances in its stunning grounds as part of the Outdoor Theatre Season. The programme includes:

Friday 7 July (7pm) – A Midsummer Night’s Dream performed by the Chapterhouse Theatre Company

Saturday 15 July (7pm) – Jane Eyre performed by The Chapterhouse Theatre Company

Thursday 20 July (7pm) – The Comedy of Errors performed by The LOrd Chamberlain’s Men

Friday 21 July (7pm) – Macbeth performed by Oddsocks

Saturday 22 July (7pm) – Romeo & Juliet performed by Oddsocks

Thursday 27 July (6pm) – Peter Pan performed by the Chapterhouse Theatre Company

Saturday 29 July (7pm) – The Mikado performed by Illyria

Friday 4 August (6pm) – Billionaire Boy performed by Heartbreak Productions

Friday 11 August (7pm) – A Midsummer Night’s Dream performed by The Pantaloons

Saturday 12 August (7pm) – Great Expectations performed by the Chapterhouse Theatre

Sunday 13 August (7pm) – Pride and Prejudice performed by the Chapterhouse Theatre

Friday 1 September (6pm) – Peter Pan performed by the Chapterhouse Theatre

Tickets:

Adults £15 / Concessions £10 / Family £40

Booking fees – £2 for online sales or £3 for telephone/counter sales (per transaction) – available from the Royal Centre Box Office

E: https://www.gigantic.com/promoter/nottingham-city-council-outdoor-theatre

Location: Nottingham Castle, Lenton Road, Nottingham, Notts, NG1 6EL